• Corregedoria Geral

Composição da Corregedoria-Geral do MPPR

Rosângela Gaspari
Corregedora-Geral
gaspari@mppr.mp.br
(41) 3250-4253

Paulo Sergio Markowicz de Lima
Subcorregedor-Geral
psmlima@mppr.mp.br
(41) 3250-4253

Maurício Cirino dos Santos
Promotor-Corregedor Adjunto
mcirino@mppr.mp.br
(41) 3250-4253

Promotores-Corregedores

Aysha Sella Claro de Oliveira
ascoliveira@mppr.mp.br
(41) 3250-4253

Fernanda Maria Campanha Motta Ribas
fernanda.ribas@mppr.mp.br
(41) 3250-4253

Gustavo Bravo
gbravo@mppr.mp.br
(41) 3250-4253

Heloise Bettega Kuniyoshi Casagrande
hbkcasagrande@mppr.mp.br
(41) 3250-4253

Melissa Andrea Anselmo
maanselmo@mppr.mp.br
(41) 3250-4253

Simone Maria Tavarnaro Pereira
smtpereira@mppr.mp.br
(41) 3250-4253

Wilson José Galheira
wilsonjg@mppr.mp.br
(41) 3250-4253

Secretaria

Adriana Nascimento Malachini
anmalachini@mppr.mp.br
(41) 3250-4255

Ana Luiza Ijaille Arruda
aliarruda@mppr.mp.br
(41) 3250-4261

Edson Nogai
enogai@mppr.mp.br
(41) 3250-4263

Gabriela Calixto Guilherme Rauen
gcgrauen@mppr.mp.br
(41) 3250-4252

Joice Lenise Guimarães Santos
jlgsantos@mppr.mp.br
(41) 3250-4253

Juciane Cleto Pacheco
jucianecp@mppr.mp.br
(41) 3250-4365

Juliana Walger Collaço
julianaw@mppr.mp.br
(41) 3250-4258

Simone Beatriz Prais Ferreira da Silva
seprais@mppr.mp.br
(41) 3250-4756

Endereço

Rua Marechal Hermes, 820 – 6º andar – Centro Cívico – Curitiba-PR
(41) 3250-4253
corregedoria@mppr.mp.br

Recomendar esta página via e-mail:
Captcha Image Carregar outra imagem